Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Trolling for inspirations for my Vintage Egg Basket … holding corks right now, someday to graduate to a kitchen light …

I found all of these amazing, creative, rePurposed lighting ideas … a giant vintage whisk

wisk light

~source

the tops of acetylene tanks (LOVE THIS!)

Weld

~source

electrical insulators … look up at the top of a telephone pole, see them?

insulator-pendant-light

~source

a vintage Chicken Feeder … may have to start looking for one of these when I Flea Market in PA with Mo.

nateberkus-chickenfeederlamp

~source

Kelly’s absolutely amazingly gorgeous demijohn lights … Check out her Eclectically Vintage Kitchen, wonderful ideas!

Kellys Lights

~source

and the egg basket … Finally!

My kitchen is a work in progress … I love it, and will get to finish it someday, and I will get my Egg Basket Light, till then

Danny’s Kitchen

~ Peace & RePurpose