Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It is the last full week of school here … getting all of my Summer ducks in a row, prepping for a Furniture Sale, and a little writing exercise …

The Posts

Teacher Gift (29)

The Fan of the Week App SSUUCCKKSS!  Not doing it anymore … so there.  Stay tuned, I am going to come up with some form of “Fan” recognition that does not require a persnickety Facebook App.

The Share … I don’t think I actually shared this with you guys, just my personal Facebook page … how does this sound to you Peanut Butter Bacon Chocolate Chip Cookies, or how about Chocolate Cupcakes with Maple Cream Cheese Frosting & Bacon Streusel … The fantastic Terri Powers, of Terri’s Table has a lot of bacon and she is not afraid to use it!

The Pin … is such a great idea that I broke my number 1 Pinning rule and Pinned it even though I can’t find the original source … I was able to track it back to a wonderful site with dancing PeeWee Hermans and links about Poop & Unicorns.  Interested click here.  I like this idea, and may use it in the husband’s closet, I am always on the lookout for better ways to corral his many, many shoes …

Still working on that guest post (sorry Mo), this heat makes me more nuts than usual, have a sale coming up ~ stay tuned for details.  Getting ready for a roadtrip to “The Dirty South”, Chattanooga TN, and then some time at the Shore.  Here comes the Summer!

~ Peace

