Tags

I little PDA for my peeps …

Thank you for pushing me to make my own way (you know who you are) …

Thank you for reminding me that I am talented, and reminding me, and assuring me, and settling me down, and listening to the ideas, and the problems, and letting me unload; and then reminding me again that I am talented.  I love you

Thank you for allowing me to evolve, make mistakes and share. Here, in my work, and in real life.

Thank you for dropping everything and helping.

Thank you for looking at my blog, thank you more for commenting! I can’t tell you how that makes me feel …

Thank you for liking me on Facebook, and following me on Twitter … there are like 450 of you. Amazing and frightening all at the same time.

Thank you for helping me with my kids, and never pointing out the irony of my life.

Thank you for your experience, knowledge, contacts, trust, and patience.

Thank you for allowing me into your lives, and into your stuff.

Thank you for all of your stories about all of all of your stuff … I pass them on with each and every purchase.

Thank you for advertising for me (for free!!!)  Thank you for sharing on FB, for reTweeting, for forwarding emails … thanks.

Thank you for popping in, and thank you for telling your friends.

Thank you for loving my ideas, and jumping right in there with me … I see a future there!

Thank you to the universe … sometimes it takes a curveball to help you find your way.

~ Peace

