Tags

, , , , , , ,

Friday, October 5 & Saturday, October 6

10:00 a.m.

739 Palisade Avenue

Yonkers

Okay … “let me splain, no there is too much, let me sum up”.

Wonderful, amazing, lovely client .. great, eclectic vintage & antique pieces … no venue!  So, I switched it up to help her out … why not?  I mean I love doing Estate Sales, and she is greatWIN WIN!  So I thanks to her, I have now added Consignment Services to my repertoire.

Over years and years of Antiquing, Thirfting, Tag Saling & good old fashioned picking my client, and her late husband, amassed a house full of vintage ephemera, original art, china, stone ware, beer & bar related items, music memorabilia, did I mention PAPER & ART …

Sale (50)

We worked together and sorted through her 40 plus years of collecting.  I liberated her of all of her salable goods (LUCKY US!) and am sharing them with the world, for a price of course.

After packing, moving, cleaning, and researching all of the items, I can safely say this is the most eclectic, and coolest bunch of stuff I have ever seen come from one place.  EVER!

Barware & Beer Collectibles

Sale (19)

Sale (45)

Vintage Cameras

cameras (1)

Stoneware & Folk Art Pieces

Sale

Beautiful Silver Plate Pieces

Sale (14)

Sale (58)

Antique Button Collection

buttons 7

buttons 2

Vintage Military Models  (my hubby jumped up and down a little when these came home)

Sale (27)

Here is a SMALL, very small, taste of the china, glass, kitchen wares … etc.

Sale (47)

Did I mention vintage paper & art?

Sale (12)

To all of you that adore great stuff, this is the sale for you.  There is something for everyone … glassware, china, stoneware, steins, decanters, mugs, barware, Brewaria, collectibles, Militaria, cameras, silver plate, Antique Buttons, sheet music, 45s, Vintage Military models, ephemera (some local to Yonkers) … Did I miss anything?  What do you collect?  I bet I have it!

Hope to see you there ..

~ Peace

