Tags

, , , ,

Thanks to Michelle of Callia’s Corner for introducing me to the Weekly Chase … last week she chased Simplify!  That caught my attention … this is how she described this weekly link up …

The weekly chase was created by Melissa at Live, Love & Run as a forum for which bloggers can write about their goals (any goal), link-up and offer each other support to help reach and maintain those goals.

Last week was 1 of 8 with full time kids, and we had no routine to anything whatsoever.  That leaves my with dangling bits, I don’t deal well with with loose bits … This week I will work toward less dangling … so here is how I am going to chase ROUTINE

  1. Make a plan for the next day every night, talk about it with the kids … even if it is that we have no plans.
  2. Give myself a break, I am not a Camp Counselor, I am a Mom with responsibilities, my own business and that does not include all day arts & crafts, or a trip to the beach every day!
  3. End the week with a successful Moving Sale, not flip out or kill anyone in the process …
  4. Be grateful for the little things that I will share with the monsters (Phia & Anthony) …
  5. Go to the Zoo
Accountability … I will check back with you next Monday and let you all now how that went.   A glimpse into the inner workings of an “organized” chic.  Here’s hoping I still have clients after this …
~ Peace

