Tags

, , , , , , ,

So I decided that I am going to do these reCaps on Friday … I am not home on Sunday, and neither are you guys.  I have been thinking, not a lot of working here, about the future of The SbS blog; here is what I have determined …

  • I love to write it!
  • I really dig interacting with fellow bloggers, followers, friends, etc.
  • I like to read blogs about thrifty, creative, fun things … not so much about women problems, or potty training.  So I am going to write what I like … and hope you guys do to.
  • I am not going to force topics, and I am not going to “Try” and be a writer, I am just gonna write!  Here goes …

Posts (so many since I last reCapped ~ here are a few that stick to my chosen path)

Who knows why, but the Fan of the Week App has not chosen anyone this week … but Sheri, the FABULOUS Sheri was the Fan of the Week for May 31 … please read her blog Donuts, Dresses and Dirt.  She is generous, sincere, positive and an inspiration to all bloggers to write better and take better pictures!

The Share … I love the idea of chalk board paint on clip boards, thank A Dust Bunny Life for sparking an idea …

The PinA Radio Flyer Bar … love love love that someone saw this old wagon, and  a Singer Sewing machine base and thought BAR!

Last but certainly not least I wrote a little note to my guy, it was his birthday … Feels Like Yesterday

Going to be doing a guest post this week at my friends Mo’s blog, looking forward to compiling another RoundUp, and getting ready for the Summer … Last Day of School.

~ Peace

