Tags

, , , , , , ,

So you all know how I feel about giving things new life … right?  Well I got Hooks & Pegs on the brain it seems … if you head over to me ReVolve RePurpose Pinterst Board & you will see it may be a slight obsession.

This one is my current fave … can’t tell you a thing about it, it’s in Chinese, and even when you Google Translate it only says  “Recycling of old tennis. This cargo is not Pac-Man it!”

tennis balls

Antique Hardware are knobs are so beautiful, you can find boxes full at Flea Markets … Not Just a Housewife thought outside the box and used them in the Loo

knobs

I am not a DIYer, so I love that other people are making things like this great Rolling Pin Rack for me …

Rolling Pins

How about these Vintage Faucet Handle Hooks … I would love this idea even more if the facuets were all rusty.

old-faucet-handles-hooks-3

 ~ source

And if you use the handles, why not the spout too?

ideas-to-make-wall-hooks-from-faucets1-500x375

I have some here at SbS headqurters too … I made a “new” hook for my giant bottle opener.

bend-it

Stay tuned for more RePurpose Round ups … Have one you want to share?

~ Peace

