Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It has been so long!  This is the first Sunday in 3 weeks that I am home … thank you to everyone that helped spread the word about our big sale, it was a huge success … I gave myself a little time off this week, back to work tomorrow.

Posts (I only picked a few, MAN I post a lot even when I am working) …

I am all over the place … picking, shopping, baking, ranting and supporting …  I was even on the receiving end of a lovely bloggy award from Michelle at Callia’s Corner …

It has been so long that I missed 3 SbS Fans of the week … Thank you , thank you, thank you to … Hilary, Kristin & Marleni … you guys rock my world.  Thank you so much for commenting and sharing on the FB page.

The Share … so I just picked the share that I liked best.  I know for sure that I am going to make this, and will probably give some as gifts … DIY Room Air Freshener from The Burlap Bag …

The Pin … It’s mine!  I got a question from Martha over on the FB page about Men & Their Shoes  …  and you guys pinned my idea to corral them …

I have a party coming up for my Mother in Law … planning, planning, planning … of course I will share any and all fun stuffs with you guys.  Talk later in the week … hoping for a post about after school snackage

~ Peace

