Tags

, , , ,

Once again I find myself inspired by a Pin … yup, I saw a picture of a cake and I just had to make it.  Does this happen to you???  I may need help …

Yum!  Right?  Fresh Strawberry Yogurt Cake … thanks to A Spicy Perspective and my fellow Pinner Maria this is what’s for dessert!

I hafta remind you that it’s all about the INGREDIENTS … get the best stuff you can …

Organic strawberries, local would be even better, organic lemons, unbleached flour … yada yada yada … The recipe was easy to follow (gotta remember to zest the lemon before I juice it next time … long story) Anyway, the house smelled divine … the result is an easy to make, simple cake!

This one is definitely going into the bag-o-tricks …

Thank you to the wonderful food bloggers out there, that inspire and share …

~ Inspire & Be Inspired

