Tags

, , , ,

I went to Jake’s Flea Market in Barto, PA yesterday … Fun Fun Fun!  The scope of the flea market is amazing … wanna see the range of stuff you can find at Jake’s or keep up with their schedule of events?  Check out their Facebook page …

I try to get to Jake’s 2 or 3 times a year, I go with my BFF Monique, she loves to watch me go … look at what I found yesterday

… here is the breakdown of my deal making skill …

Way cool vintage Mrs. Smith Pie Tins … 9 of them for $5 (not $5 each all of them were $5!!!!)

$1 … YUP! I said a buck …

See that sweet little still life … FIFTY CENTS!

I love mirrors … I collect antique mirrors, have a wall of em … I may need some Mirror Therapy.  This lovely specimen, with beautiful gold leaf inset … $20

Do you know what this is?  I did … so I got it for $5 … Checkout how cool it looks in my kitchen!

Yeah for Flea Markets!

Sharing this post with …. Southern Hospitality – Thrifty Treasures

