Tags

, , , , ,

Just because this is what I think of when I think of Easter (shows my age) …

As promised this week I brought some Spring inside, got ready for a house full o friends, took a little road trip & celebrated my 15th wedding anniversary …

A big YO to the SbS fan of the week  … Meri ~ The Food Yenta … thank you so much for commenting and sharing on the FB page.  You gotta be in it to win it … Comment, Share, Post …

This week’s share is a guy cleaning blogger … Shane of Consistent Clean, from Alaska!!! Bettcha he’s the only one …

My name is Shane and I’m a bit of a cleaning nerd.

I moved back to Juneau after running a house cleaning and janitorial business ‘down south’ for 8 years.  I thought my cleaning days were behind me but after working for the state for awhile I started getting restless.  I soon realized that my true calling in life is not working in offices – it’s cleaning them!

If anyone is in his area look him up, or just check out the cleaning tips on his blog.

The Pin this week was once again from Alberto & Brent of Our Crafty Home … love this wreath!

Jelly bean wreath

Source

Hope your weekend is(was) jammed pack with fun, friends, and love …

~ Peace

