Tags

, , , , , ,

My girl turned 13, I cleaned, I baked, AND I wrote about it all …

I also started a client testimonials page … What folks are saying … Check it out!  I have the best clients.

A big HEY to the SbS fan of the week  … Hilary … thank you so much for commenting and sharing on the FB page.  It means the world to me to get feedback … AHHH love that virtual love.

Sharing resources for donating & recycling is a huge part of my mission!  This week I passed on a few via Facebook … here are the highlights.

National Cristina Foundation ~ Their Non-Profit Locator will help you find local organizations that are in need of electrical equipment you have to donate.

New Eyes – Glasses for the needy ~ donate your old unused glasses and sunglasses

RidItRight.com, Earth911.com ~ both awesome places to help you purge responsibly, and finally a local textile recycling company Wearable Collections, collecting unwanted clothes, linens, towels, belts and shoes at NYC green markets.

Coming up this week … bringing some Spring inside, getting ready for a house full o friends & my 15th wedding anniversary … 15! 

~ Peace

