Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s Sunday again folks … 2 clients this week YaY! A kitchen and a house cleaning … working, not writing or writing, and not working; it just works out that way … So, only 1 post Internet Inspirations, Judy’s Blueberry Brunch Cake, MAKE IT!

A great idea from Live Simply ~ by annie~ Purging Your Electronics and Appliances Packaging … this one will totally help us (read ME) get our guys to get rid of all those “very important”  computer boxes.

I worked this week YaY! so not much time spent/wasted 😉 on Pinterest, so I am going to share the pin that I thought should have had more traffic IMHO .. Check out this awesome trolly, new to Ikea this Spring, I see so much potential … kids, kitchen, bathroom, roll it into a closet, slide it under the counter … I dig storage on wheels.

Ikea

Source

Hoping to be a better blog owner this week ~ help me, help you guys ~ tell me what you want to see more, or less of …

~ Please 

 

