Tags

, , , , , ,

With all of the Pinning, Sharing, Tweeting, and Liking we do, how many of the things we virtually rave about do we try, not so many, right?  I am about to remedy that for myself …

I was inspired by a recipe from the blog My Judy the Foodie, where one woman chronicles her journey from “kitchen clueless” to cook through the recipes of her late mother.  Here is my attempt at Judy’s Blueberry Brunch Cake …

It is all about the ingredients, ingredients, ingredients  … make sure you have the best you can get & PAM …

It really does seem like an awful lot of cinnamon and sugar for the topping …

I followed the recipe and got in all in the 9 inch greased pan, baked at 350 for 40 minutes, give or take a few …

and it turned out lovely …

I will be making this again, because I am sure that I have done something different (read ~ WRONG) because my cake does not look anything like the original …  I think I will work on this one again, and again, and again …

Thank you to the wonderful food bloggers out there, that inspire and share …

~ Internet Inspirations 

