Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Good morning all, let’s just start out with a Big Ole ~ GO BLUE ~ OK then … this week was all about my house, and my stuff … recipes, keepsakes, and unorganized closets …

Big thanks to Home Storage Solutions 101′ 52 Weeks to an Organized Home Challenge, for the inspiration, and focus. Sometimes even I need a push …

Stuff from other folks this week … I won free brownies from Yonkers‘ own Greyston Bakery … check them out on Facebook and Twitter, they give away brownies every Friday!  And, the Pin of the week … follow me, I will follow you ….

This week I will tackle, and blog about, my own closet needs … and am planning on not spending any money in the process.  Hey give anyone a few hundred bucks and they can organize a closet, a real challenge is to get it done with no cash … Look what Andrea posted on the SbS Facebook page, it’s her boys’ closet, organized with re-purposed furniture …

~ GO GIANTS!

