So have you heard of them … againbags.com … they were all over my Twitter feed thanks to Rivertowns Guide, so I had to check them out.

Reusable lunch and snack pouches, company run by a Mom and it’s local … could not ask for a better combination.  Add to that, they are hand sewn in the USA, made from 100% cotton laminated fabric, are BPA, lead and phthalate free, and dishwasher & laundry safe …

Sweet, I want some!  I got em’ and asked if I could blog about them … cuz they rock!  So Jenn, Proprietress of Againbags, said sure AND let’s give some away too!

Enter to win an Againbags Lunch Set … here’s how:

  •  Visit Againbags and check out their products, then and only then…
  • Come back to me and leave a comment either here on the blog, or over on the SbS Facebook page and tell me what you think of Againbags.

Giveaway ends Friday January 20 at 5 p.m. (EST) … the winner will be announced Saturday morning!

~ Green & Local
