Tags

, , , , , ,

Full house clean out this past week, hoping that I helped bring a little peace to a family in transition … hard, hard work, but rewarding.  Spending today in the basement digging, sorting, and pricing for my upcoming Porch Sale …

The Posts …

The SbS fan of the Week, is also our newest fan …  Rose … Rose is a Health & Well being coach, WELLis Whole Being Wellness, who couldn’t use some coaching in that department … her website is beautiful, she is on FB and has a blog, jump over and check her out.

2 Shares this week … I know, I know, I just could not make up my mind … IHeart Organizing Snack Attack Part 2 … I adore these little containers, and the idea of pre-portioned snacks.

… and a lovely post from my friend Monique, proprietress of Becker Window Fashions, giving us permission to change the style of our homes … we don’t dress like a we did 10 or 15 years ago I HOPE?!?  Permission Granted …

The Pin … total coincidence, is also from IHeart Organizing, Jen tapped into my love affair with the Ikea Expedit (I have an Expedit Love Pin Board).  Doesn’t it look all classy with that hip wall paper and funky light?

This week is prep for the sale, button up some loose ends at the house clean out, a job “up-sate”, and the prep for the sale, prep for the BIG sale … Did I say that I am having a BIG PORCH SALE

~ Peace

