Sara:

Doing the seasonal clothes swap here at SbS Headquarters, wondering … is it fair to make decisions about keep or donate after such a mild winter?

What do you think?

Originally posted on Simplify by Sara:

I posted a link yesterday recommending that you put your clothes in your closet with the hangers reversed at least once a year to see what you actually use … So today, as I do our summer to winter change out, I thought of something better …

My hubby is a hanger yanker, he never takes a shirt out of the closet on a hanger (does yours?) so I am going to button the top button of his “have to keep” winter shirts before I put them away and at the end of the season I can show him how many of these “must haves” he really used …

What criterion do you use to pair down your seasonal wardrobes????

View original

